Senza categoria

Liebster award!

liebster

 

I would take this opportunity to thank  Aromas of my kitchen for nominating my blog.I would like you to pay a visit to her blog. She is an enthusiastic cook and she show you the recipes from her kitchen.

The rules

1. Write a post to show your award
2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you
3. Give a brief story of why you started blogging
4. Give advice to your fellow bloggers
5. Nominate a few bloggers for the award
6. Leave a comment to let the nominated bloggers know about the award.

 

I am a mother and I have two kids. I’ve always loved cook since I was a child. I learned to cook early and I had a good teacher like my dad. I decided to start writing a bilingual blog because I would like to write a book of Italian recipes in English. I moved recently in the United States and I’m still learning this new language. I started to write this blog for fun but now I’m passionate day after day.

It is very difficult to give advice to other bloggers since I started this adventure a few months ago. I can give you the advice to write and  spread the recipes of your country because people will love them!

 

My nominees for this award would be

Sassy’s Southern Kitchen

Willyummsbakery

The door into promised land

The comfortable coop

If for some reason,You do not want to accept the award,its completely your decision and I will respect that.

18 thoughts on “Liebster award!

Leave a Reply

